Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Myron Zhu Mr. Myron Zhu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shijiazhuang BeiKeDeRui Metallurgical Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Холодный Стан ПрокатываетСтан Холодной Прокатки Рабочих Валков

Стан Холодной Прокатки Рабочих Валков

Категория продукта Стан Холодной Прокатки Рабочих Валков, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стан Холодной Прокатки Рабочих Валков, Кованых Стальных Рабочих Валков поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Холодный Стан Кованой Стали Крена Работы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

    • Рулоны из кованой стали
    • Рулоны из кованой стали

    Рулоны из кованой стали

    • марка: Zhengkun
    • Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя пластиковая пленка и внешний гофрированный лист, в стальном корпусе
    • Способность поставки: 1000mt/month
    Рулоны из кованой стали металл деформироваться при нормальной температуре, а также наиболее потребляемых части во время холодной прокатки. Популярным материалом является 2Cr, 3Cr, 5Cr. Твердость валков различна при прокатке различных продуктов, твердость рабочих валков из кованой стали составляет около 85-102 HSD,...
    • Рабочие валки Сендзимирского завода
    • Рабочие валки Сендзимирского завода

    Рабочие валки Сендзимирского завода

    • марка: Zhengkun
    • Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя пластиковая пленка и внешний гофрированный лист, в стальном корпусе
    • Способность поставки: 1000mt/month
    Диаметр рабочих валков Сендзимира варьируется от 20 мм до 340 мм, максимальная длина которых может достигать 2800 мм. Материал для рабочих валков Сендзимира - C12MoVCo и C12MoV1Co1. Сендзимир обычно используется для прокатки изделий из нержавеющей стали, кремниевой стали и легированной стали. ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ:...
    • Рулоны стана холодной прокатки
    • Рулоны стана холодной прокатки

    Рулоны стана холодной прокатки

    • марка: Zhengkun
    • Подробности Упаковки: Внутренняя пластиковая пленка и внешний гофрированный лист, в стальном корпусе
    • Способность поставки: 1000mt/month
    Рабочие валки из кованой стали выполняют роль инструмента для преобразования материалов при нормальной комнатной температуре, поэтому холодные рабочие валки являются наиболее износостойкими запасными частями в процессе прокатки. Рабочие валки для стана холодной прокатки с использованием материалов серий 2% Cr, 3% Cr,...

Китай Стан Холодной Прокатки Рабочих Валков Поставщики

Стан холодной прокатки рабочих валков

Описание: рабочие валки для холодной прокатки, стальные кованые рабочие ролл выступает в качестве инструмента для преобразования материалов при нормальной комнатной температуре, это самый износа запасных частей в процессе прокатки. С помощью 2%хрома, 3%СГ, 5%СГ материалами серии, мы значительно улучшили наши продукты как с точки зрения качества и диверсификации для удовлетворения клиентов различные требования.

Материал: кованой стали, хрома 2% , хрома 3%, хрома 5% или согласно требованию к клиента.

Диаметр цилиндра: 1500mm максимальные

Вес блока: 25 м/ПК

Тип: одиночный рулонов, ковка.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alley Wang Ms. Alley Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang BKDR Metallurgical Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Cold Mill RollsCold Mill Work Rolls

Cold Mill Work Rolls

Product categories of Cold Mill Work Rolls, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cold Mill Work Rolls, Forged Steel Working Rolls suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cold Mill Forged Steel Work Roll R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Forging Steel Work Rolls
    • Forging Steel Work Rolls

    Forging Steel Work Rolls

    • Brand: Zhengkun
    • Packaging: Inner plastic film and outer corrugated sheet, in steel case
    • Supply Ability: 1000mt/month
    Forged Steel Work Rolls causes the metal to deform under normal temperature also the most consumed parts during the cold rolling process The popular material is 2Cr 3Cr 5Cr The hardness of the rolls is different when rolling different products the hardness of the Forged Steel Work Rolls is about 85 102 HSD the harding...
    • Forged High Speed Steel Rolls
    • Forged High Speed Steel Rolls

    Forged High Speed Steel Rolls

    • Brand: Zhengkun
    • Packaging: Inner plastic film and outer corrugated sheet, in steel case
    • Supply Ability: 1000mt/month
    Fored High Speed Steel Rolls can be used as the Work Rolls of Cold Rolling Mill Its Hardness is between 88 99 and the strength of roll neck is more than 900Mpa Its popular material is W6Mo5Cr4V2 and W12Cr4V5Co6 Application Work Rolls for six high cold rolling mill and multi rolls mill If you have any questions please...
    • Sendzimir Mill Work Rolls
    • Sendzimir Mill Work Rolls

    Sendzimir Mill Work Rolls

    • Brand: Zhengkun
    • Packaging: Inner plastic film and outer corrugated sheet, in steel case
    • Supply Ability: 1000mt/month
    Sendzimir Work Rolls diameter ranges from 20mm to 340mm maximum length of which can reach up to 2800mm The material for Sendzimir Work Rolls is C12MoVCo and C12MoV1Co1 The Sendzimir is usually used for rolling stainless steel Silicon Steel and Alloy steel products FAQ Q Who we are A We are a professional rolling mill...
    • Forged Steel Work Rolls
    • Forged Steel Work Rolls

    Forged Steel Work Rolls

    • Brand: Zhengkun
    • Packaging: Inner plastic film and outer corrugated sheet, in steel case
    • Supply Ability: 1000mt/month
    The Cr2 Cr8 series Cold Rolling Mill Work Rolls has the good hardenability and hardness uniformity with the Cr content increased the carbides in the microstructure change to M7C3 and MC the Roll s wear resistance and anti tempering will be enhanced The Different grade is normal type good wear ability type and anti...
    • Cold Strip Mill Work Rolls
    • Cold Strip Mill Work Rolls

    Cold Strip Mill Work Rolls

    • Brand: Zhengkun
    • Packaging: Inner plastic film and outer corrugated sheet, in steel case
    • Supply Ability: 1000mt/month
    Forged Steel Work Rolls performs as a tool to transform materials under normal room temperature therefor Cold Work Rolls is the most wear and tear spare parts during the rolling process Cold Rolling Mill Work Rolls using 2 Cr 3 Cr 5 Cr materials series which greatly improved our producets both in terms of quality and...

China Cold Mill Work Rolls Suppliers

Cold Mill Work Rolls

Description: Work rolls for cold strip mill, forged steel working roll performs as a tool to transform materials under normal room temperature, it is the most wear and tear spare parts during the rolling process. By using 2%Cr, 3%Cr, 5%Cr materials series, we have greatly improved our products both in terms of quality and diversification to meet customers different requirements.

Material: Forged steel, Chromium 2% , Chromium 3%, Chromium 5% or as per the customer`s requirement.

Barrel Diameter: 1500mm maximum

Unit weight: 25mt/pc

Type: Single rolls, forging.