Shijiazhuang BKDR Metallurgical Science & Technology Co.,Ltd مضخة الطين الكبريت,مكافحة جلخ فغد مضخة إعادة التدوير,كسب فغد مضخة إعادة تدوير,فغد مضخة إعادة تدوير,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مضخة الطين الكبريت

مضخة الطين الكبريت

فئة المنتج من مضخة الطين الكبريت, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مضخة الطين الكبريت, مكافحة جلخ فغد مضخة إعادة التدوير الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من كسب فغد مضخة إعادة تدوير R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
FGD مضخة إعادة تدوير امتصاص

نموذج : KWP

وفقًا لقطر التفريغ ، فإن مضخة إعادة تدوير ممتص الصدمات FGD تتراوح من 40 مم إلى 500 مم. قدرة مضخة إعادة التدوير FGD: 10 ~ 3500CBM / ساعة ، يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. . نطاق الرأس: 5 ~ 90m. عادةً ما تستخدم المواد المعدنية لمضخة إعادة تدوير...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مضخة الطين مضخة الامتصاص FGD

نموذج : KWP

مضخة FGD عالية الكفاءة من سلسلة KWP هي مضخة جيل جديد لتوفير الطاقة. مضخة KWP هي مضخة طرد مركزي أحادية الطور تستخدم خصيصًا في مجال FGD وحماية البيئة والمواد الكيميائية والورق والصناعات الغذائية والسكر. إنه يتميز بميزات تصميم عالي الكفاءة ، لا انسداد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مضخة الطين الكبريت الموردين

إزالة الكبريت مضخة الطين يسمى أيضا مضخة FGD الطين يستخدم البرية لمحطة توليد الكهرباء أو غيرها مجال الصناعة، ونقل الطين والجير، وفقا للكشط والتآكل حالة وتصميم وتصنيع المطاط اصطف FGD مضخة ومضخة جميع FGD المعدنية.


المنتجات التفاصيل:

- مرحلة واحدة، شفط واحد، مضخة الطرد المركزي الأفقي
-Wet أجزاء مثل غلاف، المكره، بطانة لوحة في مكافحة التآكل و مقاومة للتآكل عالية الكروم سبائك الحديد الزهر.
- ختم ميكانيكي
-Hydraulic تصميم الأمثل، عالية
كفاءة، الموفرة للطاقة وعملية مستقرة-عودة رسم شماعات قوس هيكل سهلة للحفاظ

 

أسئلة وأجوبة :

س: ماذا عن شروط الدفع؟

a: 30٪ ت الودائع + 70٪ ت قبل الشحن، 50٪ ت إيداع + 50٪ لك التوازن، مرنة الدفع

يمكن التفاوض.

س: تركيب والتكليف؟

a: سوف نرسل مهندس لدينا لتركيب والتكليف، ولكن سيتم دفع تكلفة ذات الصلة من قبلك.

س: هل لديك بعض أشرطة الفيديو حيث يمكننا أن نرى خط إنتاج؟

a: نعم، لا نستطيع ان نقدم بعض أشرطة الفيديو كمرجع.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

سلسلة من مضخة فغد تل هي مرحلة واحدة شفط مضخة الطرد المركزي الأفقي واحد. وهي تستخدم أساسا كما تعميم مضخة ل ماصة برج في الأجهزة فغد. لديها مثل هذه الميزات: مجموعة واسعة تتدفق القدرات، عالية الكفاءة، توفير الطاقة العالية. تل سلسلة مضخة يقابلها هيكل ضيق x قوس الذي يمكن توفير مساحة كبيرة.

 

EX:

600X-تلر قطر التفريغ: 600MM، بطانة مطاطية؛ تحمل طريقة التشحيم: المخفف النفط (رقيقة-- النفط)

600X-تل قطر التفريغ: 600MM، بطانة معدنية. تحمل طريقة التشحيم: المخفف النفط (رقيقة-- النفط)

 

ميزات التكنولوجيا

تم تصميم أجزاء مضخة الرطب من قبل كفد المتدفقة المتدفقة محاكاة تكنولوجيا التحليل لضمان تصميم موثوقة وفعالة فعالة.

فإنه يمكن تغيير موقف المكره في غلاف المضخة عن طريق ضبط وحدة تحمل للحفاظ على مضخة تعمل بكفاءة عالية في كل وقت.

هذا النوع من مضخة اعتماد الظهر سحب هيكل، حفظ هيكل بسيط وسهولة الصيانة. لا تحتاج تفكيك مدخل ومخرج خط أنابيب.

 

يتم إصلاح مجموعتين من أسطواني تفتق في نهاية المضخة، وقد تم تجهيز أسطواني العمود في نهاية القيادة. تحمل مشحم بواسطة زيت رقيقة. كل هذا يستطيع حسنت ال [ووركينغ كنديأيشن] ويحسن ال [سرفيس ليف] إلى حد كبير.

 

يتم اعتماد ختم الميكانيكية دمج ختم الميكانيكية التي هي متخصصة في تكنولوجيا فغد لضمان عملها.

 

اختيار المواد:           

شركتنا وضعت خاص مكافحة ارتداء و مكافحة التآكل المواد التي تملك دوبلكس المقاوم للصدأ مكافحة التآكل الملكية و ارتفاع الكروم الأبيض الحديد مكافحة جلخ الملكية في عملية فغد.

في غلاف المضخة المطاطية، المكره، غطاء الشفط / غطاء لوحة كلها مصنوعة من المتخصصة المضادة-- ارتداء والمواد المضادة للتآكل؛ والمواد من بطانة الجبهة، بطانة الظهر والظهر بطانة إدراج المطاط الطبيعي مع خفيفة الوزن والطبيعية، وجود ممتلكات مضادة للتآكل ممتازة ومنخفضة التكلفة.

في غلاف المضخة المعدنية، المكره، البطانة الحلزونية، لوحة الشفط واللوحة الخلفية كلها مصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للتآكل ومكافحة التآكل المتخصصة، غطاء الشفط مصنوع من الحديد الدكتايل بالمطاط.

 

 

 

حزب العمال الكوري

 

جنرال لواء

 

سلسلة كوب عالية الكفاءة مضخة فغد هو جيل جديد مضخة توفير الطاقة.

 

مضخة كوب هي مرحلة واحدة، مضخة الطرد المركزي التي تستخدم خصيصا ل فغد، وحماية البيئة، والمواد الكيميائية، والورق والسكر والصناعات الغذائية المعلبة. لديها ميزات عالية الكفاءة، غير انسداد والظهر سحب التصميم الذي يمكن أن يسمح الدوار لإزالة من غلاف المضخة دون إزعاج الأنابيب أو تفكيك الغلاف. كما أنه يبسط الصيانة يسمح أيضا تغيير بين سريع من الدفاعات وارتداء لوحة من الجانب شفط، مما يسمح للمضخة أن يتم تعديلها بسرعة لتناسب لظروف التشغيل المختلفة.

 

هذا النوع مضخة يمكن تقديم جميع أنواع مياه الصرف الصحي، المياه واضحة، مياه البحر، المياه المرارة، مياه الصرف الصحي والحمأة بحيث يمكن استخدامها في محطة إمدادات المياه، معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، مصنع الجعة.  

 

وفقا لقطر التفريغ، مضخة كوب هو من 40mm إلى 500mm.

كمية المدى: 10 ~ 3500CBM / ساعة.

رئيس مجموعة: 5 ~ 90m.

 

هذه هي مزيج المواد المعدنية المستخدمة في كثير من الأحيان ل كوب مضخة غير انسداد. وفقا لوسيلة مختلفة تسليمها من قبل مضخة، يمكن أن يكون رئيس مضخة من مواد مختلفة، مثل A49،2205، 2605N، 316L، ZG2Cr13، HT250.

 

هيكل الدوار موثوق:

وقد تم تجهيز المنتجات سلسلة كوب مع الثقيلة واجب تحمل على أساس معيار ألمانيا، وبالتالي فإن تحمل يمكن أن تدعم المزيد من الحمل؛ زيت التشحيم نوع يضمن عملية سلسة وموثوق بها، و عادة، خدمة الحياة من مثل هذا يمكن أن يكون أكثر من 30،000 ساعة.  

 

HS، HSR

 

نوع مضخات هس / هسر هي ناتئ، أفقي، الطين الطرد المركزي مضخة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الكهرباء والتدفئة والصناعات الكيماوية والصلب والكوك، الخ من الكبريت غاز الكبريت وحدة إزالة الكبريت الطرفية، هذه السلسلة من المنتجات مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة، وخصائص هيكل معقول، وصيانة مريحة، و فغد صناعة المنتجات المفضلة، وقد خدمت ألف من مشروع إزالة الكبريت غاز المداخن لحماية البيئة.



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shijiazhuang BKDR Metallurgical Science & Technology Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Myron Zhu Mr. Myron Zhu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alley Wang Ms. Alley Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang BKDR Metallurgical Science & Technology Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Slurry PumpDesulfurization Slurry Pump

Desulfurization Slurry Pump

Product categories of Desulfurization Slurry Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Desulfurization Slurry Pump, Anti Abrasive Fgd Recycl Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ksb Fgd Recirculation Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • FGD Absorber slurry pump

    FGD Absorber slurry pump

    Series KWP high efficiency FGD pump is a new generation energy saving pump The KWP pump is single stage centrifugal pump which specially used for FGD environment protection chemicals and the paper sugar and caned food industries It has the features of high efficiency non clogging and back pull out design which can...
    • FGD absorber recirculation pump

    FGD absorber recirculation pump

    According to the diameter of discharge the FGD absorber recirculation pump is from 40mm to 500mm Capacity of FGD Recycle Pump 10 3500CBM h it can satisfy different client s requirements Head range 5 90m Usually use metal material for FGD absorber recirculation pump such as A49 2205 2605N 316L ZG2Cr13 HT250 according...

China Desulfurization Slurry Pump Suppliers

Desulfurization Slurry Pump also named as FGD Slurry Pump is wild used for the power plant or other industry field, transferring the lime slurry, according to the abrasion and corrosion condition, design and manufacture the Rubber lined FGD pump and All metal FGD pump.


Products detail:

-Single stage, single suction, horizontal centrifugal pump
-Wet parts such as casing, impeller, liner plate in anti-abrasion and corrosion-resistant high chrome cast iron alloy.
-Mechanical Seal
-Hydraulic optimization design, high
-efficient, energy-saving and stable operation-Back-draw hanger bracket structure easy for maintaining

FAQ:

Q: How about payment terms?

A: 30% TT deposit + 70% TT before shipment,50% TT deposit + 50% LC balance, Flexible payment

can be negotiated.

Q: Installation and commissioning?

A: We will send our engineer for installation and commissioning, but relevant cost will be paid by you.

Q: Do you have some videos where we can see the line producing?

A: Yes, we can provide some videos for reference.

Series of TL FGD pump is a single stage single suction horizontal centrifugal pump. It is mainly used as the circulating pump for absorbent tower in FGD appliances. It has such features: wide range flowing capacity, high efficiency, high saving power. TL series pump is matched by tight structure X bracket which can save much space.

EX:

600X-TLR The diameter of discharge: 600mm, Rubber liner; bearing lubricating way: Diluted oil ( Thin- oil)

600X-TL The diameter of discharge: 600mm, Metal liner; bearing lubricating way: Diluted oil ( Thin- oil)

Technology features

The pump wet parts are designed by advanced CFD flowing simulating analysis technology to ensure the design reliable and working effective.

It can change the impeller`s position in pump casing by adjusting the bearing unit to keep the pump working high efficiently all the time.

This kind of pump adopt back pull out structure, keeping the simple structure and easy maintenance. Not need disassemble inlet and outlet pipeline.

Two sets of taper roller bearing is fixed at the end of the pump, the column roller bearing is equipped at driving end. The bearing is lubricated by thin oil. All these can improve the bearing working condition and enhance the service life greatly.

Mechanical sealing is adopted integrating mechanical sealing which is specialized in FGD technology to ensure its working.

Material selection:

Our company developed the special anti wear and anti corrosive material which own the duplex stainless steel`s anti-corrosive property and the high chrome white iron`s anti abrasive property in FGD process.

In the rubber pump casing, impeller, suction cover / cover plate are all made of specialized anti-wear and anti-corrosive material ; the material of front liner, back liner and back liner insert are natural rubber with light weight and natural, having excellent anti-corrosive property and low cost.

In metal pump casing, impeller, volute liner, suction plate and back plate are all made of specialized anti wear and anti corrosive material, the suction cover are made of ductile iron with rubber.

KWP

General

Series KWP high-efficiency FGD pump is a new generation energy saving pump.

The KWP pump is single-stage, centrifugal pump which specially used for FGD, environment protection, chemicals, and the paper, sugar and caned food industries. It has the features of high efficiency, non-clogging and back pull out design which can allow the rotor to be removed from the pump casing without disturbing the piping or dismantling the casing. It simplifies maintenance also allows fast inter change of the impellers and wear plate of suction side, thereby allow the pump to be rapidly modified to suit for different operating conditions.

This type pump can deliver all kinds of sewage, clear water, seawater, bittern water, waste water and sludge so that it can be used in water supply plant, sewage treatment works, brewery.

According to the diameter of discharge, the KWP pump is from 40mm to 500mm.

Quantity range: 10~3500CBM/h.

Head range: 5~90m.

These are the frequently used metal material combination for KWP non-clogging pump. According to the different medium delivered by the pump, the pump head could be made of different materials, such as A49,2205, 2605N, 316L, ZG2Cr13, HT250.

Reliable rotor structure:

KWP series products are equipped with the heavy-duty designed bearing based on Germany standard, so the bearing could support more load; Oil lubrication type ensures a smooth and reliable operation, and normally, the service life of such bearing could be over 30,000 hours.

HS,HSR

Type HS/HSR pumps are cantilevered, Horizontal, Centrifugal Slurry Pump. Widely used in electricity, heating, chemical industry, steel, coking, etc of the flue gas desulfurization and desulfurization unit peripheral pump, this series of products with advanced technology, high efficiency and energy saving, the characteristics of reasonable structure, convenient maintenance, the FGD industry preferred products, has been serviced thousand of flue gas desulfurization project for environment protection.